Eastern Fish & Game team

Chief Executive  Arash Alaeinia aalaeinia@fishandgame.org.nz
Office Manager Kate Thompson kthompson@fishandgame.org.nz
Office Administrator Cheyenne Robson crobson@fishandgame.org.nz
Senior Fish & Game Officer Matthew McDougall mmcdougall@fishandgame.org.nz
  Anthony van Dorp avandorp@fishangame.org.nz
Fish & Game Officers Mark Sherburn msherburn@fishangame.org.nz
  Lloyd Gledhill lgledhill@fishangame.org.nz
  John Meikle jmeikle@fishangame.org.nz
  Eben Herbert eherbert@fishangame.org.nz
  Matthew Osborne mosbourne@fishangame.org.nz
  Nigel Simpson nsimpson@fishangame.org.nz
  Georgia Beuth gbeuth@fishandgame.org.nz