Welcome to Auckland/Waikato fishing clubs.

E-mail / Phone
Auckland Flyfishing Anglers Club AUCKLAND Brendon Frater - Secretary secretary@afac.org.nz
EPCM Fish & Game Assoc SOUTH AUCKLAND Bill Gordon - Secretary wjgordon@xtra.co.nz
Franklin Fish & Game Assoc NORTH WAIKATO William Howard - Secretary william.howard@xtra.co.nz
Hamilton Anglers Club HAMILTON Hardie Teusse - Secretary hteusse@gmail.com
Hamilton F&G Assoc HAMILTON Dave Malcolm - President dmalcolmnz@gmail.com
Helensville F&G Assoc HELENSVILLE Keith Hargreaves - Secretary hfgainc@gmail.com
Morrinsville F&G Assoc MORRINSVILLE Merv Douglas - Secretary dotandmerv@slingshot.co.nz
Northshore Fly Fishers Inc NORTHSHORE Barrie Barnes - Treasurer barrie@flyfishinginxs.kiwi 
Ohinemuri Fish & Game Assoc OHINEMURI Josh Firth - Secretary cjfirth@xtra.co.nz
Te Aroha F&G Assoc TE AROHA Daniel Needham - Secretary dgneedham@gmail.com
Te Awamutu F&G Assoc TE AWAMUTU Grant Annan - Secretary jannan@slingshot.co.nz
Tokoroa Sports Fishing TOKOROA Ross Carter - President Tokoroafishingassn@gmail.com
Wagglers Coarse Fishing Club AUCKLAND John Jossevel jsmjossevel@gmail.com
West Auckland Coarse Fishing Club WEST AUCKLAND Yvonne Gausden - Secretary mrsgnz45@gmail.com

If you would like to post details of a fishing club, please email us.