There are a number of hunting clubs located within the Auckland/Waikato Region. Please check here to see further details for these.

E-mail / Phone
EPCM Fish & Game Assoc AUCKLAND Bill Gordon - Secretary
Franklin Fish & Game Assoc AUCKLAND William Howard - Secretary
Hamilton F&G Assoc HAMILTON Dave Malcolm - President
Helensville F&G Assoc HELENSVILLE Keith Hargreaves - Secretary
Morrinsville F&G Assoc MORRINSVILLE Merv Douglas - Secretary
Ohinemuri Fish & Game Assoc OHINEMURI Josh Firth - Secretary
Te Aroha F&G Assoc TE AROHA Daniel Needham - Secretary
Te Awamutu F&G Assoc TE AWAMUTU Grant Annan - Secretary
Upper Piako Management Assoc UPPER PIAKO Mike O'Donnell - Secretary
Wellsford Gameshooters Club WELLSFORD

If you would like to post details of a hunting club, please email us.